If it wasn’t for you … there wouldn’t be me!

I’ve been watching you for a minute

The way that you walk

The way that you talk

The way that you carry yourself

And I have admit

Everything about you, it amazes me

The thought that you created everything that my eyes can see by just saying

Let there be!

The light and the darkness,

The waters and the dry land

The fish in the sea

The birds flying up in the sky…

It touches my heart knowing that I am created in your image and likeness

I am fearfully and wonderfully made

If it wasn’t for you, there wouldn’t be me!

Leave a Reply

