A point in the right direction #1

Depth stageI desire to be more like Christ and exceedingly more than just his creation

My life’s passion is built solely on this foundation

The whole lot about me since my conception

Not just my life but everything about me for your information

Knowing that eventually I’ll be with him forever is my only motivation

I desire that I will one day reach that destination

Oh! The joy of it fills my wild imagination

To keep this fire burning is my greatest determination

And to influence anyone and everyone along the way is part of my intention

So if you’re looking at me for perfection

Then I’m sorry but you’re looking at the wrong illustration

Let me point you in the right direction

I only crave to be my creator’s reflection

2 thoughts on “A point in the right direction #1

Leave a Reply

