Castle of dreams

 

google images

All I do is visualize things

Some that I have accomplished

Some that are partially achieved

Some that I still strive for

Some that I share with others

Some that were never mine yet I strive to reach ‘em

Some that are skewed if not weird.

Some that give me nightmares

So that’s it ….

But what if …

What if I view the world using a different spectrum?

What if I end I miss the up missing things that are blindingly obvious to everyone

Better yet, what if I see things that every other person misses

Would you still call me a dreamer?

Leave a Reply

