Fed up

fed-up

In your strive for flawlessness

All your rigidity causes me to stress

And your risky signs of over persistence

Overwhelms me with turbulence

You are excessively perilous

And I lose sleep correcting your mistakes

You procrastinate hoping soon you’ll achieve readiness

Instead of improving and giving your finest

You see mistakes where there’s success

I’m drained giving excuses on your performance

Often times being around you makes me bilious

Cos you’re unreasonably impolite and impetuous

@smuchendu

Leave a Reply

